This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[rt.cpan.org #61577] VMS doesn't support UNIX sockets
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +1000)
commit099fcb99614db013a056694d91f9fb78c3610dd4
treeb9f648a917d66ed0f46a732dfccda9aa5b0fe48d
parent5e5bb7c430ddda7286d8b2b2dadc8ddc1489f7ed
[rt.cpan.org #61577] VMS doesn't support UNIX sockets

A casual reading of t/io_unix.t might lead you to believe it might,
but VMS also doesn't support fork, so the io_unix.t tests are skipped
anyway.
dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t