This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document NV to int cast macros
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:49:48 +0000 (06:49 -0600)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:50:11 +0000 (08:50 -0600)
commit097ac3f8d72c31cfde2f68c417ec54ada7e055fc
treea2159bfb92998ff5cc7d9126b18a8938bca30e30
parentbd5fa06648085e8c17efd55abeb6424aeeb1018e
Document NV to int cast macros
perl.h