This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make key/push $scalar experimental
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 14:30:03 +0000 (06:30 -0800)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:33:01 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commit0953b66bdb6b9cd4da676d1614e87fe081b20a9c
tree965f4ed80afcc8a81700f274392e1e8cf12a2a5f
parentef40a5dd8380ca9dcbf40ccf6f706a4b5e25bbc6
Make key/push $scalar experimental

We need a better name for the experimental category, but I have not
thought of one, even after sleeping on it.
17 files changed:
Porting/corelist.pl
lib/B/Deparse.t
lib/warnings.pm
op.c
pod/perldiag.pod
pod/perllexwarn.pod
regen/regcharclass.pl
regen/warnings.pl
t/lib/warnings/op
t/op/kvaslice.t
t/op/kvhslice.t
t/op/push.t
t/op/smartkve.t
t/op/splice.t
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t
t/op/unshift.t
warnings.h