This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make filetest ops handle get-magic correctly for glob(ref)s
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 01:39:12 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 02:38:25 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
commit094a3eec8ad4cfb12d72a98f11e9186594579b57
tree406c76025535d3bc8e1c890b465905f46a37314c
parent63d661c578abce858318b675580f163d201925a0
Make filetest ops handle get-magic correctly for glob(ref)s

This patch uses the recently-added MAYBE_DEREF_GV macro which puts the
glob deref logic in one spot.  It also adds _nomg and _flags varia-
tions of it.  _flags understands the SV_GMAGIC flag.
doio.c
pp.h
pp_sys.c
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t