This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/reentr.pl: Add some comments
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:16:23 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
commit0917d9b3f21cfc484566f779a5f2a24849293fd2
treef7b9e5b1da7870763c55f2c7c215ef573bea519f
parent35e21c5bf73a6039193bb688ec85ff2cc7716443
regen/reentr.pl: Add some comments
reentr.c
regen/reentr.pl