This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for unterminated here-docs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:01:43 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 17:02:05 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
commit08b2a930f16c631ad58d4ec6d184e81c0a4ec7b6
treed5f9daaa82a438c415a0edd37a3c99b871b0eb47
parent6f2d7fc9985768a64278f137e02957c70004834d
perldelta for unterminated here-docs
pod/perldelta.pod