This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ext/Fcntl/Makefile.PL: Make S_IFMT unsigned
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:51:46 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commit08701307f0d976496b3cf6964fe8f45e8a470d1f
treed866431450b17876267e165ccfcb2c3d2ea2591d
parentbd30fe8921c88e4677c2279b442a56a11ae037b4
ext/Fcntl/Makefile.PL: Make S_IFMT unsigned

See <20141126223250.GS19835@mars.tony.develop-help.com>
S_IFMT on os390 has the upper bit set but Perl is expecting an unsigned,
so force it to be so.
ext/Fcntl/Makefile.PL