This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Move PL_check to the interp vars to fix threading issues"
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:56:52 +0000 (08:56 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:57:58 +0000 (08:57 +1100)
commit0850138d5ff43e9778637c50e5dfc4c06ada52c6
tree5dd1a7239053f4fbf96af5501f5e38cfbe331a75
parent3da00ce5e5ff2ce6335c410c0e8b586a4c7c8d4f
Revert "Move PL_check to the interp vars to fix threading issues"

and the associated commits, at least until a way to make
wrap_op_checker() work is available.
15 files changed:
MANIFEST
embedvar.h
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/Hoisted.pm [deleted file]
ext/XS-APItest/t/pl_check.t [deleted file]
globvar.sym
intrpvar.h
opcode.h
perl.c
perlapi.h
perlvars.h
pod/perldelta.pod
regen/opcode.pl
sv.c
util.c