This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Convert strcmp into strEQ, strNE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 20:13:07 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:14:08 +0000 (08:14 -0600)
commit083b2a61ee6281f67b6d6a21ad5d27e6219df60f
tree19277306a3682affdd69bcc12a1e4b1c58306ca0
parent5bad3c4f3a4515aaa622eecdf6f5a84fcaff7ed9
Convert strcmp into strEQ, strNE

The latter two are easier to read
12 files changed:
cygwin/cygwin.c
ext/DynaLoader/dl_aix.xs
ext/DynaLoader/dl_win32.xs
ext/Hash-Util-FieldHash/FieldHash.xs
ext/Hash-Util-FieldHash/lib/Hash/Util/FieldHash.pm
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
symbian/symbian_stubs.c
vms/vms.c
win32/win32.c