This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Add errata for 5.29.9 perldelta
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:36:59 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:39:09 +0000 (10:39 -0600)
commit07fbfc1d8cc566004b43d10c5bec8682b01400e8
tree5982b677916643d2a4b754a9d41bb6b9ce29d45d
parenta785e2a44d4f797eb342246fdf0c8ba088967b54
perldelta: Add errata for 5.29.9 perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod