This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change hv_fetch(…, "…", …, …) to hv_fetchs(…, "…", …)
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 11:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit07e4dd7aad22c455c54f35c4807bee7a81a93801
tree07254452f644f410117b7f2bbf341aef19600547
parent29e06fb2031a2ea268098a3a317d1bc63246cb02
Change hv_fetch(…, "…", …, …) to hv_fetchs(…, "…", …)

The dual-life dists all use Devel::PPPort, so they can use this function
even though it was only added in 5.10.
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.pm
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.xs
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.pm
dist/threads/lib/threads.pm
dist/threads/threads.xs
ext/Opcode/Opcode.pm
ext/Opcode/Opcode.xs