This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:44:55 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:46:48 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commit07e0731da8d13ba13c32142d7e02d2088ae0690b
tree16e41bacb39dc1ef44a7b2599962281071f29c0f
parent5a6637f01ac3edd837722b6d156ddb2250ea049f
regcomp.c: Silence compiler warning

This parameter is unused except under certain debugging compile options

Spotted by James Keenan
regcomp.c