This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update CPAN to CPAN version 1.94_62
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit07be2aceb8f7f85f78ffa812b42b93d38d740bcb
tree8de708ba71bd9a1f942b9a32aa4d3ab3678ea881
parenta50d6ed0a23b68b97ff8aac166442b08a17d34fd
Update CPAN to CPAN version 1.94_62

  [DELTA]

  2010-10-26  Andreas J. Koenig  <andk@cpan.org>

        * release 1.94_62

        * address RT #62064: build_requires_install_policy set to "no" did not
        work correctly (reported by Xavier Bergade)

        * address RT ##55091: don't ask the proxy credentials if proxy_user
        empty (fixed by Robert Bohne)

        * address RT #55093: no_proxy doesn't work with more then one entries
        (fixed by Robert Bohne)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN/Changes
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/Distribution.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/LWP/UserAgent.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/Queue.pm
pod/perldelta.pod