This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/grent.t: Provide descriptions for tests lacking them.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 01:51:32 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
commit0786cdf53b62dc7484ffeed5cb0c4ef0381bb1e0
treeae1083d728c46193607b6af7f92932900aecb4e3
parent18bf01f62244c12bdd28a45d902a7b292ea855f1
t/op/grent.t: Provide descriptions for tests lacking them.
t/op/grent.t