This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.c: croak on "my $_" when "use utf8" is in effect
authorTomasz Konojacki <me@xenu.pl>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:29:22 +0000 (07:29 -0700)
commit07319fdbb283f93cb655c3106b5237cbc7272038
tree4f15778ae23dce3cfd771ef03559906725de556d
parent4cfbe5474a5c5f852a6dbf0138dc796c2800be93
op.c: croak on "my $_" when "use utf8" is in effect

Fixes #18449
op.c
t/op/mydef.t