This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add %jd to printf where C99 exists; tweak %zd and %td
authorChip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:13:43 +0000 (10:13 -0800)
committerChip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:15:05 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
commit07208e09d4435b4e72743076e0bc290ef4b34911
tree5b7bdc63c793372d4583fba1cd25220d898ff30a
parentd5fbd9dd00e27f435423fd4898ed0e5804de0fd6
add %jd to printf where C99 exists; tweak %zd and %td
sv.c