This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perly.y: Don’t call op_lvalue on refgen kid
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 05:41:26 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 14:39:32 +0000 (06:39 -0800)
commit070d3cb6f06f7c7f0a932b57616cd28061cb96c0
tree13f17a9a873b1ebf062605c5d27336931737be3d
parenta8c717cfeba2a8e3b9ad4886fdb19601d89d846c
perly.y: Don’t call op_lvalue on refgen kid

ck_spair also applies lvalue context to the kid ops, so we just end up
calling op_lvalue twice on the same ops.  It’s harmless (being idempo-
tent), but wasteful.
perly.act
perly.h
perly.tab
perly.y