This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix "it it" typos
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 10:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit06cc5386dd28f60bb72cc21229809ac27bfe7086
tree26bd9473b3b5ae7b689376bdaf76378e68f11036
parent202ea931a9d01c8b3a6ef7245848bdfea2411000
Fix "it it" typos

And regen affected files
charclass_invlists.h
ext/Opcode/Opcode.pm
ext/PerlIO-encoding/encoding.pm
ext/PerlIO-encoding/encoding.xs
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
locale.c
pod/perldelta.pod
regcharclass.h
regcomp.c
uni_keywords.h