This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
clean up quadmath_format_*() functions
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:11:34 +0000 (09:11 +1100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 00:07:35 +0000 (16:07 -0800)
commit065d0f135e6d1aa6fab37115ee55247e06a9b832
tree8a9a5223f85b7d64be1bd53a0ebc7b62d0e1367f
parent16b18492a3b13a32fa4c894a24245b7f615366e4
clean up quadmath_format_*() functions

This includes:

- remove them from the API

- simplify quadmath_format_single()'s interface, and rename it
  to match the new interface

fixes #17288
embed.fnc
embed.h
pp_ctl.c
proto.h
sv.c
util.c