This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarified perldelta entry for UID/GID magic variables
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 21:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commit064fb7979931c2a2ac6711c9687db30bd89dcde8
tree2b602d631a99a7d2486c601469a5c2f360095a89
parent610996fda2dae66f57562c2ae9ab5c005b8e0c69
Clarified perldelta entry for UID/GID magic variables
pod/perldelta.pod