This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Delete perldiag/Can't unshift
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 07:32:02 +0000 (23:32 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 07:49:39 +0000 (23:49 -0800)
commit064c2491402d008367214be9b2e81b0c339806b5
treecb666906aef7b591d1074e9fdc3075f6500c8dc6
parentf4739a71a55f13abd9474496c261e7e801ff8d46
Delete perldiag/Can't unshift

This error message was removed by commit 49beac4814c9f4 fourteen
years ago.
pod/perldiag.pod