This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add memLT, memLE, memGT, memGE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:54:36 +0000 (08:54 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 23:22:26 +0000 (17:22 -0600)
commit062b685031576af47e0f0097d66e7274cccc443f
treee369e02b1a132a192cdf6b02f340b16afc33feff
parenta791584fcdb7d580494680fbbcca3e3f880b78bf
handy.h: Add memLT, memLE, memGT, memGE

These correspond to strLT, etc.  I am deferring documenting them in case
this turns out to be a bad idea for some reason.
handy.h