This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
git-deltatool: added a progress counter
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 22:39:39 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 22:41:27 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit05c035607084002da681123acd938f981ac39dc6
treed1bdf1a2553a3657a29581e73122a762efb1c64a
parentd554c0b013adbceca75b6b2db2509f4860a1eac3
git-deltatool: added a progress counter

Now shows "Commit N of M" so there is a sense of progress while
reviewing commit history
Porting/git-deltatool