This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Improve the BEGIN-time setup code for File::Find's tests.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commit05bc6e4e004001cec69ec60de3c2ccd2c84c6484
tree7d9edd6a15cef84c987ce045021a42f942d77e49
parente06f856f7209ef9f86a20d46b2c039a3c7852762
Improve the BEGIN-time setup code for File::Find's tests.

In find.t merge the two BEGIN blocks and eliminate the redundant
C<use File::Spec;>
In both, don't attempt to change directory to t/ (which will be unhelpful
once File::Find is moved to ext/)
Only make paths in @INC absolute if $ENV{PERL_CORE} is set (which will ease
making File::Find dual-life, if we want to this.)
lib/File/Find/t/find.t
lib/File/Find/t/taint.t