This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #74798] improved useqq compatibility with the pure perl version
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:19:51 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
commit059639d5cdd8e4ce8732e497e1c8a0d9deafc7b3
tree58c90ca14c0d208a68563d1f3e844014479c1adb
parentd8fe30adb48694ba33b463f653894093f743a8f0
[perl #74798] improved useqq compatibility with the pure perl version

Currently for non-useqq, the pure perl and XS output for numbers like
these is different, but XS useqq is new, so try to remain vaguely
compatible.
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.xs
dist/Data-Dumper/t/dumper.t