This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perldelta to better warn users about the changes from the first-classification...
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 03:48:44 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 03:51:42 +0000 (23:51 -0400)
commit055e9e166d34c9b54a2b01facc7eae6673d243c9
tree8dfca44d60ad9ba013d57e25669486f24ea802f9
parentc1c4ae3a961df5aa9544fb76ce5c1d031b6f0dd5
Update perldelta to better warn users about the changes from the first-classification of regexps.
pod/perl5120delta.pod