This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #88814] sigdispatch.t work on openbsd 5.2
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:13:56 +0000 (23:13 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:04:47 +0000 (14:04 +1000)
commit054559e9ad19b1a90ee0cac7d5106e5e0a809fb7
tree76ac9a41c1de1f3f844e35e1e668f7a8df76acfe
parentf46a3253ca26d92e35b9a4ce704f7541049caeaa
[perl #88814] sigdispatch.t work on openbsd 5.2
t/op/sigdispatch.t