This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Safe.pm: Make sure SWASHNEW is properly loaded
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:55:43 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:15:47 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit0540b90bcca7b8f2c1eb9ab87c5fea1b461df4cf
tree5bfcdce3e5d3501b82827183f58fcb53478ff6fa
parentc1e747343c6fcec3475fcb1ebbecc1118235202d
Safe.pm: Make sure SWASHNEW is properly loaded

This module was depending on testing code points in the upper Latin1
range causing utf8_heavy.pl.  However a recent performance improvement
caused those code points to skip the loading.  This just changes the
code points to two higher values that cause it to load, and until and if
it changes again, will fix things.
dist/Safe/Changes
dist/Safe/Safe.pm