This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
making DOS stand out in dosish for 58 delta pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:26:41 +0000 (07:26 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit04df3297ebfe9e1e2bd2f69c9199f2ad4288107c
treef252caec79d584b3e45ad51d26443f8e5248209b
parent12b4b02f448379ffad164125cdb0659017725449
making DOS stand out in dosish for 58 delta pod
pod/perl58delta.pod