This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add the 5.13.11 epigraph
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:53:31 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit04496198214913b8ff4a9d2e5204c2910ee494e0
tree023520091ccb3507e6758e878a6f42171b404154
parent806849f8225559fe82051765690d7ad4202210a1
Add the 5.13.11 epigraph
Porting/epigraphs.pod