This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
die_unwind(): global destruction
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:16:22 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:54:54 +0000 (08:54 -0600)
commit042abef72d40ab7ff39127e2afae6e34dfc66404
tree8dd0b970a29e16d5be7283db321ab8f068898ca5
parente04d927f2ca4d75153dd8737e2022c37fe5fa2d0
die_unwind(): global destruction

Fix #18063

During global destruction make sure we preserve
the string by using mortalcopy.

This is an update on 8c86f0238ecb5f32c2e7fba36e3edfdb54069068
change which avoided sv_mortalcopy in favor of sv_2mortal.
pp_ctl.c
t/op/die_unwind.t