This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix NAME section in Text::Abbrev and Search::Dict
authorRobin Barker <rmbarker@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 08:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:12:24 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
commit04101b8fc17884a71ea53cb2b7865c9055de596d
tree86a9f179036672ecef5c8fbf1c4c260fd282069a
parent0f18891dd57b91158a442c0a3154f5aa62604dc4
fix NAME section in Text::Abbrev and Search::Dict

These modules currently warn when parsing ABSTRACT_FROM,
as the NAME section does not have the correct form; so
add "$package - " at the start of the NAME section line.
dist/Search-Dict/lib/Search/Dict.pm
dist/Text-Abbrev/lib/Text/Abbrev.pm