This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
use charnames (); fails
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 22:45:29 +0000 (16:45 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit03f9528566237f9170dc0467302f5fa817ca7c9f
tree91786449c84bdc8d86be4c2a3901b7230c6706ca
parente4b4d0cc90ea801f118be8e27b7e78e05b398467
use charnames (); fails

If "use charnames ()" are the only usages of this pragma in a program,
it fails due to the pragma's import method not getting called.  This
fixes that.
lib/charnames.pm
t/lib/charnames/alias