This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use snprintf() in favour of sprintf()
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit03f3961765f87fb8bccb4e3fa5b9e2e533d7dc30
tree55b5dd025f714d184362ce7005c15fc15fdbc941
parent346712be0b77cf7a59cff19c5b96533d9a780268
Use snprintf() in favour of sprintf()
sv.c
taint.c