This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Change some instances to SvREFCNT_dec_NN
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 03:45:39 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:40:25 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
commit03e70be4934ec0e7e9c16ea5e02d457a43a0c456
tree1bff48325fb5d1a58559a2fd8eb2083d4f5656b9
parent39eeb980e0e1e07c18ea1b757d7c8b022b07e34c
regcomp.c: Change some instances to SvREFCNT_dec_NN

I went through regcomp.c and for the areas I am familiar with, plus
those where it was trivially determinable, converted to SvREFCNT_dec_NN
where possible.  I am not saying there aren't more ones that could be
converted.
regcomp.c