This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #126834] Cygwin cygdrive prefix test
authorAchim Gratz <Achim.Gratz@Stromeko.DE>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 22:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
commit03e4d23263b0403a1e4007b74fc4e9c511cd54a8
tree97355b0e88c36af3f748e328880f70703d0de2c3
parent4945b30cd8cff71c35e4f51c04e38969a07f1636
[perl #126834] Cygwin cygdrive prefix test

* t/lib/cygwin.t: Use the /proc virtual filesystem to determine the
  cygdrive prefix.  If that isn't available, fall back to using the
  cygpath executable instead of parsing the output from df or mount
  for older Cygwin.  That fallback can fail if C:\ is manually mounted
  someplace else, but the former code had the same problem.
t/lib/cygwin.t