This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Local variable 'last' hides a parameter of the same name
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 14:16:07 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 19:54:16 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commit03d3ae7e50ef433d702d1b00623049394dd6f6f7
tree0d02c9659068ff723757c498e0df82387e8b7cf5
parent9f506587873b1dfdcbd8cf8962cd5caaf96fb3db
Local variable 'last' hides a parameter of the same name

LGTM static analysis identified a situation where it recommended
renaming a variable.

See: https://lgtm.com/projects/g/Perl/perl5/alerts/?mode=tree&severity=recommendation&ruleFocus=2156240606

Better variable name per khw review
regcomp.c