This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Split __declspec(dllimport,noreturn) into 2 parts
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 23:09:00 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commit03c98af06fb1276cf98494ab176371eeabcdc5a2
treeb80d5b96a3ef134d18ad1a34a84a61872d19caff
parent5fde9fa4cbe66ffa73af8a18a5042cb511c581a4
Split __declspec(dllimport,noreturn) into 2 parts

I thought I did test commit 12a2785c with VC6 and it built without
errors, but I can no longer reproduce this.  Checking standard
CRT headers shows common usage (e.g. for longjmp() in setjmp.h) is
"__declspec(dllimport) __declspec(noreturn)", so let's use that
one instead.
win32/win32.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]