This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
RT#133573: $^X fallback when platform-specific technique fails
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 13:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit03b94aa47e981af3c7b0118bfb11facda2b95251
treed8c33ecb2fe805c3b5355974ecc96cd25c0c0e68
parentab473f03f7b27ae267ddf8126e0b91ea1f3eef5e
RT#133573: $^X fallback when platform-specific technique fails
caretx.c