This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.h: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 17:29:43 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 05:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
commit0334097d5ecdb8506c1fc85a54a43b1fa5b84bf4
treec228a1be7d1a7686acd0d0cb9a84865b9e1ce7b3
parentedf4dbd293952ddabcfb2386e6e113c9aa4fadd5
sv.h: Add comment

There was recent confusion about this.
sv.h