This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make vivify_defelem allow &PL_sv_undef array entries
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 01:34:22 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 05:26:14 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
commit031c6d827a20d62a99481765d8e1b1686025aa2b
treed55bdd0a6a560c8ce05dd07acbfafe9c3e6a5260
parenta600f7e6b3c2fb66bd73b5e0893bfe1a09f26db7
Make vivify_defelem allow &PL_sv_undef array entries

This is something I failed to change in commit ce0d59f.  I don’t know
of a way to trigger this in pure-Perl code, hence the use of XS in
the test.  It did show up in pure-Perl code due to a bug fixed by the
previous commit.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
mg.c
t/op/for.t