This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add simple_bitmask and varies_bitmask to globvar.sym.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 06:58:19 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 07:00:31 +0000 (08:00 +0100)
commit02927be17db68ef768a4a953e754b78a4350b226
treed0f4048917c2bef8e0c4bf574cb37708cef65609
parentded4dd2add376b302c561318612805c584ef9e6a
Add simple_bitmask and varies_bitmask to globvar.sym.

global.sym is generated; is there a way to automate globvar.sym?
globvar.sym