This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove an unnecessary right parenthesis
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:56:20 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
commit0263e49a0cadf04afab715aa7703cffbe1c6f750
tree62d4b729d781b2e5832147b861bb2525ed8142d8
parent12bbe8b806f0ff8683993ce54c052f0e0a8c96be
Remove an unnecessary right parenthesis
pod/perlhacktips.pod