This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip the perldoc test if 'man' is missing
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit0244b87952f6bbb22aa8d14f3fc0b12b65c664e4
treecf097e9ba87f4795938033d3ef8b3e86a97571f4
parent93f721541559348dc0299f8ede47cdb724931186
Skip the perldoc test if 'man' is missing

This fixes a test failure in minimal build environments without
a 'man' command.
lib/perl5db.t