This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
README.qnx: Make verbatim line fit in 79 columns
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:10:14 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 15:57:52 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
commit02257115537194d7a3b36a956d5643069f78c54f
tree89a04978f1222ee6160b47f0247dd4c60b3b1333
parent3c706f0bb6d6e38fd3aa5fe9eaf0d0ec2887f1ea
README.qnx: Make verbatim line fit in 79 columns
README.qnx