This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 variadic prototypes
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:12 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit01f1810e38e276d92d051978043505422ee3211b
treea839bc9e763d9c37b7e64e1524ebd668bbd30658
parentabaa7af6d89122e8180f976675a72244f6cf3f95
Rely on C89 variadic prototypes

The Configure changes here were generated using a version of metaconfig
that copies U/modified/vaproto.U from dist/U/vaproto.U, and changes it to
refrain from promising to define a _V symbol (which would otherwise cause
the relevant probe to included in Configure).
18 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
NetWare/config.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc