This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update bytes.pm doc
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 03:40:21 +0000 (21:40 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 16:53:16 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
commit01e331e519b4ccb213cadc7bfe7c04b8249e3289
tree7fc6ff9825f61affb224bd7dd6b498d429bf2422
parentb297756b5d78ef23f3ebf878d0342947ece424aa
Update bytes.pm doc

The one legitimate use of this pragma is for debugging.  This changes to
say so, and other minor changes.
lib/bytes.pm