This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #24482] Fix sort and require to treat CORE:: as keyword
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 03:16:23 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 03:28:39 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
commit01b5ef509f2ebf466fd7de2c1e7406717bb14332
tree5dbd28d948e2a7f1bd8030b4a0e69016391490d0
parent1cb2b5d4ff78efbd407ee199ed0ed9ff0227cecb
[perl #24482] Fix sort and require to treat CORE:: as keyword
t/comp/require.t
t/op/sort.t
toke.c