This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.36
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 14:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 14:13:38 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit0183efc54252e0b83726d100b2e8a3e5e04a3b35
treea5996961450fbd3c154cc0be06c416e0039d04fd
parent02b13d1d542bbe5c0b940a475065f8e25e0d6722
Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.36

Hi,

Attached is a patch to update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build in core to
CPAN version 0.36.

Highlights from the Change Log:

==============================================================
0.36 Sat Jul  4 14:51:42 BST 2009
  - Make install() honour the buildflags directive,
    absence spotted by Matt Trout
==============================================================

Many thanks,

--
Chris Williams
aka BinGOs
PGP ID 0x4658671F
http://www.gumbynet.org.uk
==========================

From 43b0b0b2f93858517fa5d21566bcd807d4bf434a Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Date: Sat, 4 Jul 2009 15:02:09 +0100
Subject: [PATCH] Update CPANPLUS::Dist::Build to CPAN version 0.36

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm