This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use srefgen for anoncode
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:49:27 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit01762542fcff2d3eb5e0fd287f28e872a0cfd5a4
tree5ff1efca76f6b548b3561301aa34673a55b428e2
parent28482d6cad995d14acdad04e18ee2d4ee32c6a18
Use srefgen for anoncode

srefgen is faster than refgen, since it doesn’t have to loop through
the arguments (there is only one) and there is no pushmark to execute.

OA_RETSCALAR causes scalar context to be applied to anoncode ops, but
it always returns one item anyway, so that causes no problems.
lib/B/Deparse.pm
op.c
opcode.h
regen/opcodes